Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

6 4 2
Supprimer le favori
Cliquer ici pour fermer


Our average centenary typical Montrealer house is located on two first floors of a three story building and has air conditioning. The building is over 100 years old yet has all the modern day comforts offered in more recently built buildings. It is over 1000 square feet per floor; furnished and set up with simplicity, with four bedrooms (2 queen, 2 singles and a double sofa bed), a dining room, two bathrooms and a large living room. There is a patio on the first floor where people can sit and relax. Beautiful hardwood floors. Fully equiped kitchen. TV, DVD, stereo with CD player, wifi and dish washer. Toys for 8-12 y. old are also available. Washer/Dryer Patio/Outdoor Dining TV Stereo/HiFi Balcony/Deck

A car is included in the swap and we will need the same
Barbecue Terrasse Air conditionné Chauffage Internet Parking


As you probably know, Montreal is the largest French speaking city in North America, and offers a unique blend of English and French atmosphere with interesting input of Chinese, Greek, Spanish, Portuguese and Italian communities. Very good restaurants offer one of the finest cuisine in North America. Musical, recreational and cultural attractions as well as sport events abound in summer, not to mention, in June, the famous Jazz Festival and, in July, the spectacular International Fireworks Contest. Between December and March, Montreal is a perfect destination for all kind of winter sports: skiing (downhill and cross-country), skating, snow shoeing, dog sleigh riding, ice-fishing, etc., etc. (A score of ski stations, opened up to 11 P.M., are within a radius of 50 km from our home.) Montreal is only 45 minutes by car from neighboring States of Vermont, Maine and New York (6 hours). Our home location offers easy and quick access to highway network, and cities like Ottawa, Toronto, Niagara Falls, New York, Boston and Quebec city are easily accessible by car. Attractions Very easy to reach all (summer OR winter) down town festival areas
Plongée Ski Accessibilité Emmenez les enfants Hors des sentiers battus Montagne Ville Plage Art et culture

Nos conseils

Photo de profil d'utilisateur
À propos de moi
We are a family in our 40s from Montreal, QC, Canada, very used to swap since 9 years now, during summer holidays and Xmas holidays.
Our sons are 10 and 12.
We also have to very nice and cuddling cat
Our different swaps have been in Ecuador, NYC, Pays basque, Corsica, Brittany, Martinique, Guadeloupe for instance.
Swapping has become a philosophy and we are eager to discover other cultures and to share ours and what our location has to offer!
Ouvert à des propositions de destinations

Dates auxquelles votre maison sera disponible pour des échanges

20/12/19 à 05/01/20
Les modalités de l'échange


Non simultanément

Enfants bienvenus